Winchester Unitarian Society

About Us > Standing Comm News

Committee News


For the 2016 - 2017 year the following are the members of the Standing Committee:

Sioux Brokaw
Phil Coonley
Donna Denio
Chris Erikson
Rebecca Keller
Ryan Levering
Cynthia Randall
Kathy Richardson
Barbara Savage, Chair
Kate Ebbott and Steve Milt, Co-Treasurers
Maggie Russell, Clerk

Key word search